Edited : Bloggers’ Meet in Bangalore!

When is it : 21st 28th February, 4:00 3:00 pm.

Where’ll it be : Microsoft Signature Building, Microsoft India Pvt. Ltd., Embassy Golf Links, Intermediate Ring Road, Domlur, Bangalore – 560071

Who done it : IndiBlogger Team.

More details here.

This is one opportunity I’d wanted to have from quite sometime. Since this is going to be my first, I cant say much about it. But I’ve one qualm about it. There is a workshop I’m organising at college on the same date. But, the brighter side is, its still in the formulation state and I can postpone it as it is under my control šŸ˜› šŸ˜‰

I would love to meet any blogger from Bangalore now, because, I know very few of them. Now, the question is : Will you be there?

23 thoughts on “Edited : Bloggers’ Meet in Bangalore!

  1. wow!!! Great, hope u have a great time šŸ™‚ and u were in Mumbai?? Vaise I think the time when u were here I was out….

    Meeitn virtual friends in real life is something which we all look forward to šŸ˜€

  2. DAMN DAMN DAMN!!!!!!!

    My brother’s leaving the country on 21st and i have to be at Trivandrum on 20th!!

    I was soooo looking forward to attending one! šŸ˜¦

  3. Smita
    Yeah! šŸ™‚ I’m looking forward to it! šŸ™‚

    Amit
    I too hope it šŸ™‚

    Meghana
    It is a bit far from where i think u stay. but, its manageable. the time is not very late. šŸ˜‰

    Scorpria
    šŸ˜¦ šŸ˜¦ šŸ˜„ I’l miss you. and the card!?!

  4. no ya…not in bangalore….i study at ahmedabad šŸ˜¦ but usually travel for work there…. so maybe on my next visit will make sure we meet … :)…this time me, alice and nikhil are meeting!! cant wait to catch up wid them!! šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ …but really want to meet you too!! šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

  5. All
    Wow!!! Now, i’ve all the reason to be there! šŸ˜€

    Destination Infinity
    Yes I am! I’ve been a Bangalorean all my life. I am not very good at kannada songs. But i’ll try my best to help u šŸ™‚

  6. Pingback: Welcome Reader! « Su

Leave a Reply

